The Oscars 2010s
Academy Awards

Winners & History

(2020 - 2029)
Oscar® and Academy Awards® and Oscar® design mark are the trademarks and service marks and the Oscar© statuette the copyrighted property, of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences. This site is neither endorsed by nor affiliated with the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.
By Year: 2020

By Decade: 1927/8-39, 1940s, 1950s, 1960s, 1970s, 1980s, 1990s, 2000s, 2010s, 2020s
Note: The films that are marked with a yellow star are the films that
"The Greatest Films" site has also selected as the "100 Greatest Films."

The winners are listed first, in CAPITAL letters, in each category.
Click on individual year for details.
See all Movie Title Screens for 2020-2029


Best Picture

Best Animated Feature Film



Supporting Actor:

Supporting Actress:



Previous Page